Website Manager

Medina Youth Baseball Association



 PositionBoard MemberEmailPhone
PresidentBob Jacobs[email protected] 
Vice PresidentShane Schirmer[email protected] 
TreasurerKris Aupperle[email protected] 
Secretary Cathy Parker[email protected] 
Director of Sting BaseballChad Frazier[email protected] 
Director of Hot StoveDale Hopkins[email protected] 
Director of RecreationVacant  
Director of UniformsCathy Parker [email protected] 
Director of Organizational Activities            Jerry Parker  [email protected] 
Director of SchedulingKarl Gerhard[email protected] 
 Director of Communications & Social MediaMaggie Petrush [email protected] 
Director of Field MaintenanceJohn DePasquale   [email protected] 
Director of Website ManagementPaul Meyers[email protected] 
Director of EquipmentMark Kuhar[email protected] 
Director of Youth UmpiresRich Mog  
Director of Adult UmpiresBrian Mog[email protected] 
Director of SponsorshipsMark Kuhar[email protected] 
Recreation League Commissioners    
Commissioner for T-Ball 3-4Dave Brod[email protected] 
Commissioner for Coach Pitch/T-Ball       Jason Calvey        [email protected] 
Commissioner for Farm 7-8Vacant  
Commissioner for Minor 9-10Brett Morlock[email protected] 
Commissioner for Major 11-12   
Commissioner for Senior 13-14Vacant  
Commissioner for Senior 15-18Vacant


Copyright © 2020 Medina Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login